People in Travel and Tourism Short News

Destinations International is Naming Names

SME in Travel? Click here!

Destinations International named names when it announced its new 2023-2024 association Board of Directors and foundation Board of Trustees.

Association Board Director Slate 2023/2024

•    Beth Erickson, CDME, President & CEO, Visit Loudoun

•    Bethanie DeRose, CDME, Senior Vice President, JLL

•    Domenic Bravo, CDME, CEO, Visit Cheyenne

•    Julie Calvert, President & CEO, Visit Cincy

•    Kristin McGrath, CDME, Executive Director, Pasadena Convention & Visitors Bureau

•    Kyle Edmiston, CDME, President and CEO, Visit Lake Charles

•    Michelle Mason, FASAE, CAE, CQIA, President & CEO, ASAE

•    Victoria Cimino, President & CEO, Visit Williamsburg

•    Yrjötapio “YT” Kivisaari, CEO, Visit Oulu

2023/2024 Slate of Officers

•    Chair: Fred Dixon, New York City Tourism + Conventions

•    Chair-Elect: Scott White, Visit Greater Palm Springs

•    Immediate Past-Chair: Al Hutchinson, Visit Baltimore

•    Treasurer: Leslie Bruce, President and CEO, Banff & Lake Louise Tourism Bureau

•    Secretary: Kyle Edmiston, CDME, President and CEO, Visit Lake Charles

Foundation Board Trustee Slate 2023/2024

•    James Jackson, President & CEO, Tourism Jasper

•    Jerad Bachar, CDME, President & CEO, VisitPITTSBURGH

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
Share to...