Breaking Travel News Education Government News Hawaii Breaking News Italy Breaking News News Technology Tourism Travel Destination Update Travel Wire News Trending Now Various News

Trapped in Rome: eTN Journalist Mario Masciullo will answer your online questions

Trapped in Rome: eTN Journalist Mario Masciullo will answer your online questions
mario2

Mario Masciullo has been a journalist working with eTurboNews for almost 20 years. Mario is a native Italian and usually travels in Italy and the world.

For the last month, Mario is trapped in his apartment in Rome trying to stay away from Coronavirus.
Tomorrow is a chance for eTurboNews readers and members of the BUZZ social platform to talk to Marion on eTN’s new video and chat format in cooperation with buzz.travel

  1. Readers should first establish a free profile on buzz.travel
  2. Register to participating  in this or another free webinar on www.travelnewsgroup.com/events

Participation can be in real-time, or a recording can be provided after the event

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

  • 8.00 am Hawaii
  • 11.00 am California
  • 14.00 pm New York USA
  • 19.00 pm UK, Ireland
  • 20.00 pm Germany/ South Africa
  • 21.00 pm Israel/Greece/ Moscow, Russia, Saudi Arabia
  • 22.00pm UAE
  • 23.30pm India
  • Thailand 1.00 am (April 8)
  • Hong Kong 2.00 am (April 8)
  • Korea/ Japan : 3.00 am (April 8)
  • Sydney, Australia, Guam 4.00 am (April 8)
  • New Zealand   6.00 am (April 8)
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About the author

Mario Masciullo - eTN Italy

Mario is a veteran in the travel industry.
His experience extends worldwide since 1960 when at the age of 21 he started exploring Japan, Hong Kong, and Thailand.
Mario has seen the World Tourism develop up to date and witnessed the
destruction of the root/testimony of the past of a good number of countries in favor of modernity/progress.
During the last 20 years Mario's travel experience has concentrated in South East Asia and of late included the Indian Sub Continent.

Part of Mario's work experience includes multi activities in the Civil Aviation
field concluded after organizing the kik off of for Malaysia Singapore Airlines in Italy as an Institutor and continued for 16 years in the role of Sales /Marketing Manager Italy for Singapore Airlines after the split of the two governments in October 1972.

Mario's official Journalist license is by the "National Order of Journalists Rome, Italy in 1977.