PATA announces Board Members, Industry Council and Government Committee from India

Read us | Listen to us | Watch us | Join Subscribe to our YOUTUBE |

Afrikaans Afrikaans Albanian Albanian Amharic Amharic Arabic Arabic Armenian Armenian Azerbaijani Azerbaijani Basque Basque Belarusian Belarusian Bengali Bengali Bosnian Bosnian Bulgarian Bulgarian Cebuano Cebuano Chichewa Chichewa Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Simplified) Corsican Corsican Croatian Croatian Czech Czech Dutch Dutch English English Esperanto Esperanto Estonian Estonian Filipino Filipino Finnish Finnish French French Frisian Frisian Galician Galician Georgian Georgian German German Greek Greek Gujarati Gujarati Haitian Creole Haitian Creole Hausa Hausa Hawaiian Hawaiian Hebrew Hebrew Hindi Hindi Hmong Hmong Hungarian Hungarian Icelandic Icelandic Igbo Igbo Indonesian Indonesian Italian Italian Japanese Japanese Javanese Javanese Kannada Kannada Kazakh Kazakh Khmer Khmer Korean Korean Kurdish (Kurmanji) Kurdish (Kurmanji) Kyrgyz Kyrgyz Lao Lao Latin Latin Latvian Latvian Lithuanian Lithuanian Luxembourgish Luxembourgish Macedonian Macedonian Malagasy Malagasy Malay Malay Malayalam Malayalam Maltese Maltese Maori Maori Marathi Marathi Mongolian Mongolian Myanmar (Burmese) Myanmar (Burmese) Nepali Nepali Norwegian Norwegian Pashto Pashto Persian Persian Polish Polish Portuguese Portuguese Punjabi Punjabi Romanian Romanian Russian Russian Samoan Samoan Scottish Gaelic Scottish Gaelic Serbian Serbian Sesotho Sesotho Shona Shona Sindhi Sindhi Sinhala Sinhala Slovak Slovak Slovenian Slovenian Somali Somali Spanish Spanish Sudanese Sudanese Swahili Swahili Swedish Swedish Tajik Tajik Tamil Tamil Thai Thai Turkish Turkish Ukrainian Ukrainian Urdu Urdu Uzbek Uzbek Vietnamese Vietnamese Xhosa Xhosa Yiddish Yiddish Zulu Zulu

At the recently-concluded PATA Annual Summit & Board Meeting held at Cebu, Philippines, Tourism Secretary Government of India, Mr. Yogendra Tripathi, Chairman & Managing Director of ITDC and Mrs. Ravneet Kaur, Managing Director of Travel Spirit International Pvt Ltd. were appointed to the PATA Board.

Vikram Madhok has been a member of the Board since 2018. Mr. Thomas Thottathil, Vice President of Cox & Kings India Ltd. and Mr. SanJeet, Director of DDP Publication Pvt Limited, are members of the board as Industry Council Proxy members.

Mr. Yogendra Tripathi and Mrs. Ravneet Kaur have also been appointed to the Government/Destination Committee of PATA.

Mrs. Ravneet Kaur

The PATA Industry Council now has 5 members from India including:

  • Vikram Madhok, MD, Abercrombie & Kent India

  • Jatinder Taneja, MD, Travel Spirit International Pvt Ltd.

  • SanJeet, Director, DDP Publications Pvt Ltd.

  • Thomas C. Thottathil, Vice President, Cox & Kings Ltd.

  • Riyaz U.C., MD, Spiceland Holidays
Print Friendly, PDF & Email