Read us | Listen to us | Watch us | Join Live Events | Turn Off Ads | Live |

Click on your language to translate this article:

Afrikaans Afrikaans Albanian Albanian Amharic Amharic Arabic Arabic Armenian Armenian Azerbaijani Azerbaijani Basque Basque Belarusian Belarusian Bengali Bengali Bosnian Bosnian Bulgarian Bulgarian Catalan Catalan Cebuano Cebuano Chichewa Chichewa Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Chinese (Traditional) Corsican Corsican Croatian Croatian Czech Czech Danish Danish Dutch Dutch English English Esperanto Esperanto Estonian Estonian Filipino Filipino Finnish Finnish French French Frisian Frisian Galician Galician Georgian Georgian German German Greek Greek Gujarati Gujarati Haitian Creole Haitian Creole Hausa Hausa Hawaiian Hawaiian Hebrew Hebrew Hindi Hindi Hmong Hmong Hungarian Hungarian Icelandic Icelandic Igbo Igbo Indonesian Indonesian Irish Irish Italian Italian Japanese Japanese Javanese Javanese Kannada Kannada Kazakh Kazakh Khmer Khmer Korean Korean Kurdish (Kurmanji) Kurdish (Kurmanji) Kyrgyz Kyrgyz Lao Lao Latin Latin Latvian Latvian Lithuanian Lithuanian Luxembourgish Luxembourgish Macedonian Macedonian Malagasy Malagasy Malay Malay Malayalam Malayalam Maltese Maltese Maori Maori Marathi Marathi Mongolian Mongolian Myanmar (Burmese) Myanmar (Burmese) Nepali Nepali Norwegian Norwegian Pashto Pashto Persian Persian Polish Polish Portuguese Portuguese Punjabi Punjabi Romanian Romanian Russian Russian Samoan Samoan Scottish Gaelic Scottish Gaelic Serbian Serbian Sesotho Sesotho Shona Shona Sindhi Sindhi Sinhala Sinhala Slovak Slovak Slovenian Slovenian Somali Somali Spanish Spanish Sudanese Sudanese Swahili Swahili Swedish Swedish Tajik Tajik Tamil Tamil Telugu Telugu Thai Thai Turkish Turkish Ukrainian Ukrainian Urdu Urdu Uzbek Uzbek Vietnamese Vietnamese Welsh Welsh Xhosa Xhosa Yiddish Yiddish Yoruba Yoruba Zulu Zulu

Love to travel? Invitation to the 2020/21 WTN New Year Party

Bring your pots and pans! Share Hopes, Dreams, and Miracles!

The World Tourism Network in cooperation with eTurboNews is inviting travel industry professionals and anyone who loves to travel to a virtual hour of fun and saying goodbye to a terrible 2020.

100 years ago, the Spanish Flu was defeated. Tour guides from 8 countries will showcase and share their hopes, dreams, and miracles by saying hello to rebuilding the travel and tourism industry in 2021.

World Tourism Network is finishing an entire month of exciting launch events (See here: www.livestream.travel ) leading to this organization already busy in 124 member countries who will join in ringing in 2021.

Tourist guides are rising stronger and celebrating 35 years of the World Federation of Tourist Guides Association, organized by WTN Hero Maricar Donato of Washington Tours & Events.

Juergen Steinmetz, founder of the World Tourism Network and publisher of eTurboNews, says: ” I can’t wait? Join the party and let us leave 2020 behind together!”

Tour guides from Australia, Russia, Iran, Cyprus, South Africa, Costa Rica, and the United States of America are standing by to present.

Meet tourism leaders, including former UNWTO Secretary General Dr. Taleb Rifai, and join those that love travel.

When?

Wednesday, December 30

  • 10.00 am HST |
  • 12.00 pm PST |
  • 3.00 pm EST |
  • 8.00 pm London |
  • 9.00 pm Frankfurt
  • 10.00 pm Johannesburg | Athens | Amman | Tel Aviv
  • 11.00 pm Dubai

Thursday, December 31:

  • 1.30 am Delhi
  • 3.00 am Bangkok |
  • 4.00 am Singapore |
  • 5.00 am Tokyo |
  • 7.00 am Sydney |
  • 9.00 am New Zealand

Click here to register

More information on the World Tourism Network and to join?
www.wtn.travel